Editorial Board

Oleg Bazaluk
Oleg Bazaluk
Editor-in-chief
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Ukraine).
Profile
bazaluk@ukr.net
GENNADII ALIAIEV
Gennadii Aliaiev
Deputy of editor-in-chief
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Ukraine).
Profile
gealyaev@gmail.com
Eugene Afonasin
Eugene Afonasin
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences (Russia).
Profile
afonasin@post.nsu.ru
ANNA BRODSKY
Anna Brodsky
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophy, Professor (USA).
Profile
anna_krotkina@mail.ru
JAVIER COLLADO RUANO
Javier Collado-Ruano
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophy, Professor (Brazil).
Profile
javiercolladoruano@gmail.com
KEVIN CROTTY
Kevin Crotty
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophy, Professor (USA).
Profile
brodskya@wlu.edu
LEONID DZAHAYA
Leonid Dzahaya
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Georgia).
Profile
leonid.djakhaia@gmail.com
PANOS ELIOPOULOS
Panos Eliopoulos
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophy (Greece).
Profile
ksatriya@tri.forthnet.gr
GEORGI GLADYSHEV
Georgi Gladyshev
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of –°hemistry, Professor (USA).
Profile
academy@creatacad.org
ALEKSANDR KHAZEN
Alexandr Khazen
Member of the editorial board
PhD (USA).
akhazen@yahoo.com
SERGEY KRICHEVSKIY
Sergey Krichevskiy
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Russia).
Profile
svkrich@mail.ru
VICTOR OKOROKOV
Victor Okorokov
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Ukraine).
okorokov.victor@mail.ru
Alexander Panov
Alexander Panov
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics (Russia).
Profile
panov@dec1.sinp.msu.ru
SERGEY PROLEEV
Sergey Proleev
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Ukraine).
uffon@ukr.net
Sergii Rudenko
Sergii Rudenko
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Ukraine).
Profile
rudenkosrg@gmail.com
DENYS SVYRYDENKO
Denys Svyrydenko
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Ukraine).
Profile
denis_sviridenko@ukr.net
ARKADY URSUL
Arkady Ursul
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Russia).
Profile
ursul-ad@mail.ru
VIKTOR ZLOKAZOV
Viktor Zlokazov
Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor (Russia).
Profile
zlokazov@jinr.ru