Philosophy and Cosmology

Editorial board

Oleg Bazaluk


Oleg Bazaluk

Editor-in-chief
Doctor of Philosophical
Sciences, Professor (Ukraine).


Profile

bazaluk@ukr.net

 

Gennadii Aliaiev


GENNADII ALIAIEV

Deputy of editor-in-chief
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Ukraine).

Profile

gealyaev@gmail.com

 

Eugene Afonasin


Eugene Afonasin

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences (Russia).

Profile

afonasin@post.nsu.ru

 

Anna Brodsky


ANNA BRODSKY

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophy, Professor (USA).

Profile

anna_krotkina@mail.ru

 

Javier Collado-Ruano


JAVIER COLLADO RUANO

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophy, Professor (Brazil).

Profile

javiercolladoruano@gmail.com

 

Kevin Crotty


KEVIN CROTTY

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophy, Professor (USA).

Profile

brodskya@wlu.edu

 

Leonid Dzahaya


LEONID DZAHAYA

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Georgia).

Profile

leonid.djakhaia@gmail.com

 

Panos Eliopoulos


PANOS ELIOPOULOS

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophy (Greece).


Profile

ksatriya@tri.forthnet.gr

 

Georgi Gladyshev


GEORGI GLADYSHEV

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Сhemistry, Professor (USA).

Profile

academy@creatacad.org

 

Alexandr Khazen


ALEKSANDR KHAZEN

Member of the editorial board
PhD (USA).


 

akhazen@yahoo.com

 

Sergey Krichevskiy


SERGEY KRICHEVSKIY

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Russia).

Profile

svkrich@mail.ru

 

Akop Nazaretyan


AKOP NAZARETYAN

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Russia).

Profile

anazaret@yandex.ru

 

Victor Okorokov


VICTOR OKOROKOV

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Ukraine).

 

okorokov.victor@mail.ru

 

Alexander Panov


Alexander Panov

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics (Russia).

Profile

panov@dec1.sinp.msu.ru

 

Sergey Proleev


SERGEY PROLEEV

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Ukraine).

 

uffon@ukr.net

 

Denys Svyrydenko


DENYS SVYRYDENKO

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Ukraine).

Profile

denis_sviridenko@ukr.net

 

Arkady Ursul


ARKADY URSUL

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor (Russia).

Profile

ursul-ad@mail.ru

 

Viktor Zlokazov


VIKTOR ZLOKAZOV

Member of the editorial board
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor (Russia).

Profile

zlokazov@jinr.ru